at the moment

i’m settling back into the rhythm of things.

For this blog, I’ll just detail plans I have for this upcoming year. Not only am I hoping to post poetry and other writings on this blog, I also want to submit writing to contests. Erg, but at the same time that sounds too great a feat. Anyways, besides blogging a post a day, I’ll look at two new blogs a day, reply to a post each and in general explore other’s writings.

Egad, where do I begin? Gotta go back to work. I’m also looking into volunteering and future plans. Honestly, the amount of stuff to be done panics me a bit, but I know I simply have to take it day by day.

Here’s a haps song for those needin’ a lift up.

Author: gerbilette

Write, edit, be. Write, love, poetry.

Leave a Reply

