Apologies.

Hey guys, apologies for the lack of posting. I let myself get lazy and busy with life. One of my readers let me know I missed at least 20 days of posting because of it, so since I said before I’d doubly post for each one missed, that’s about 40 poems? Plus each daily one I’m supposed to post.

Things preoccupying my life lately:

  • planning a trip to volunteer in the Philippines (PH)
  • doing interviews and paperwork to teach English abroad
  • looking into a (mostly online) Master of Social Work program
  • preparing for moving back home

Alas, it’s no excuse still, right? I’ll do my best to be more on top of it. Ironically, I have 40 more days until my trip to the PH – so Ima do it. Three poems a day. It’s going to kick my butt, but hey. And if you like my poems, have some suggestions about what I should write on, or any constructive criticism, feel free to comment. Thanks~!

Author: gerbilette

Write, edit, be. Write, love, poetry.

Leave a Reply

